Skip menu
Top 10 asked questions

Browse these FAQ categories


User guides

Consult our user guides for additional information

View user guides

Can I get a deleted message back in my voice mail if I deleted it by mistake?

You can get a deleted message back, but you must still be connected to Voice Mail

  • After deleting the message, press the * key to go back to the menu.
  • You will hear the prompt “To recover a deleted message, press 5.”

Caution: Your deleted messages will be lost if you hang up, and it will not be possible to recover them.


Was this information helpful?

Yes Somewhat No

Tell us how we can improve this information:

Highest Customer Satisfaction Award For Cogeco call centers

Learn More
Check availability
 

Please enter your address to:

  • Find out which services are available at your address
  • Take advantage of the best price and special offers
Check availability in your area
[[Back to top]]