Data Usage and Billing FAQ
How will I be billed for going over my data usage?
Your usage is calculated monthly and then is reset to zero at the beginning of each month. Unused bandwidth during one month cannot be transferred to the next month.
If you go over your monthly usage limit, you will see a new section on your bill noting the amount of gigabytes you used over your limit and the fees for that usage.
Check your usage for the current month and last three months by logging in to My Account.
If necessary, you can compare Cogeco’s different High Speed Internet packages.