How do I delete a user name or an email address?
Follow the steps below to delete user names and email addresses:
- Go to My Account
- Access your account by entering your user name and your password.
- Create, modify, or delete user names and email addresses in the “Email address management” in the sidebar of the Overview.
NB: If you delete a username, the associated email addresses will also be deleted.
You can also consult our online tutorial for more information on account settings.