How do I delete a group?

To delete a group:

  • Step 1

    Click on Address Book near the bottom left of your screen.

  • Step 2

    Select a group under your address book.

  • Step 3

    Right click on the group and select the Delete Group option.

  • Step 4

    You will get a pop up asking "Are you sure you want to delete this group?". Press the Delete button.

The option to delete a group helps you manage your address book in Webmail.

Was this helpful?

Was this helpful?
Heads Up!

You are being redirected to a part of our website that is not adapted to your device.

Continue anyhow

Stay on this site