How do I empty the Deleted Items folder?

To empty the deleted folder:

  • Step 1

    Right click on the Deleted Items folder on the left hand side of your screen.

  • Step 2

    Left click on Empty Delete Folder.

  • Step 3

    Press the OK button to empty the Deleted Items folder.

With Webmail, you can empty the deleted folder so that you can manage your messages better.

Was this helpful?

Was this helpful?
Heads Up!

You are being redirected to a part of our website that is not adapted to your device.

Continue anyhow

Stay on this site