Can I get a deleted message back in my voice mail if I deleted it by mistake?

You can get a deleted message back, but you must still be connected to Voice Mail.

  • After deleting the message, press the * key to go back to the menu.

  • You will hear the prompt “To recover a deleted message, press 5.”

Caution: Your deleted messages will be lost if you hang up, and it will not be possible to recover them.

Was this helpful?

Was this helpful?
Heads Up!

You are being redirected to a part of our website that is not adapted to your device.

Continue anyhow

Stay on this site