What happens if I cancel my service or services before the end of my offer period?

If you cancel your service or services before the end of your offer period, you will be charged early termination fees. This is because your guaranteed savings are based on you keeping your service for an agreed-upon amount of time. The early termination fees you would owe will depend on the number of services you cancel.

You can see the services and offers you’re subscribed to, as well as the details around early termination fees, through My Account.

Here’s how to view your services, pricing and offers

  1. Log in to My Account.
  2. Select Billing.
  3. Select View the details of my services.

Here’s how to see what you would owe if you cancel your services before the end of your offer period:

  1. Log in to My Account.
  2. Select Billing.
  3. Select View my billing history.
  4. Select Service agreements tab.
  5. Select View then refer to the section titled Schedule of Additional Fees.

Don’t have a My Account profile yet? Create one today.

Good to know: Any services you use that aren’t part of your regular monthly fee (e.g. Video On Demand rentals and long distance phone calls not included in your phone plan) will be charged based on usage.

Was this helpful?

Was this helpful?
Heads Up!

You are being redirected to a part of our website that is not adapted to your device.

Continue anyhow

Stay on this site