Why am I getting a “Sign in” message when trying to watch a video?

When trying to watch a video, you may get a message asking you to “Sign in to stream shows to your mobile device.

You will have to sign in again

To Sign in on iOS:
When you receive the message to Sign in select [Sign in]. The main App login screen will be displayed, enter your username and password and select [Sign in].

To Sign in on Android:
When you receive the message to Sign in select [Sign in]. The main App login screen will be displayed, enter your username and password and select [Sign in].

If you have not upgraded to the most recent version of the application, you will have to download the latest version before signing back in again.

Was this helpful?

Was this helpful?
Heads Up!

You are being redirected to a part of our website that is not adapted to your device.

Continue anyhow

Stay on this site