Why am I getting a “Streaming Not Permitted” message?

When trying to watch a video, you may get a message telling you that “There is a problem streaming this show. Please try again later.

Due to changes to our video delivery system and the recent update to your application, you will have to sign out and sign back in again.

To sign out on iOS:
Tap the gear icon at the top of the screen (on the iPad) or tap "More" then "Settings" (on the iPhone). You will see a “Sign Out” button next to your username.

After you have signed out, you will be asked to enter your username and password to sign back in.

If you have not upgraded to the most recent version of the application, you will have to download the latest version before signing back in again.

Was this helpful?

Was this helpful?
Heads Up!

You are being redirected to a part of our website that is not adapted to your device.

Continue anyhow

Stay on this site