Win your bill contest

All you have to do is sign up for Paperless Billing.

Each month, 10 lucky winners will win a credit on their Cogeco bill of up to $200.


How to enter:

Not a My Account user?

Not a My Account user?

Create your My Account profile and choose Paperless Billing. Be sure to have your Cogeco account number on hand to create your profile.

Sign me up now
Already a My Account user?

Already a My Account user?

All you need to do is log in and sign up for Paperless Billing to enter for your chance to win.

Log me in now

Congratulations to all our previous winners

February 2018

Ontario winners

  • Emily Roach, Belleville
  • Brent Woodbridge, Burlington
  • Aleksandar Betinski, Oakville
  • Tauseef Jilani, Milton
  • Greg Borne, Kemptville

Quebec winners

  • Guillaume Royer, St-Georges
  • Jonathan Veillette, Shawinigan-Sud
  • Alexandre Sicard, Saint-Hyacinthe
  • Mario Poitras, Notre-Dame-du-Mont-Carmel
  • Gilles Mayrand, St-Grégoire

January 2018

Ontario winners

  • Cheryl Ende, Dundas
  • Michael Latimer, Belleville
  • Murray Lynn, North Bay
  • Mary Lou McCann, Kingston
  • Marilyn Hamilton, Petrolia

Quebec winners

  • Annie Dechenaux, Trois-Rivières
  • Karine Plante, Trois-Rivières
  • Luc Labreche, St-Donat-de-Montcalm
  • Guillaume Ducharme, Yamaska-Est
  • Gilles Desharnais, Alma

December 2017

Ontario winners

  • Ellen Savoia, Fonthill
  • Bob Waszynski, Crystal Beach
  • Matt Caverly, Hamilton
  • Samantha Lanzo, Windsor
  • Joe Hunnisett, Callander

Quebec winners

  • Patrick Allaire, Saint-Georges
  • Pierre-Luc Desfosses, Drummondville
  • Audrey Langlois, Magog
  • Alain Petitclerc, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts
  • Évelyne Deschamps, Saint-Sauveur

November 2017

Ontario winners

  • Chris Wright, Dundas
  • Gina Rotondi, Sarnia
  • Evgenia Tvstekova, Niagara Falls
  • Kevin Bernard, Trenton
  • Michael John Villas, Windsor

Quebec winners

  • Mark-André Ouellette, Drummondville
  • Annick Willard, Trois-Rivières
  • Cory Cherrier Santiago, Morin Heights
  • Pierre Poulin, Saint-Georges
  • Sonia Poirier, Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré


Discover all the other tools My Account has to offer

  • Track your Internet usage
  • Manage your bills online
  • Get the most out of your TV service
  • Access your Home Phone usage details
  • And more!

Discover My Account

Discover all the other tools My Account has to offer
Heads Up!

You are being redirected to a part of our website that is not adapted to your device.

Continue anyhow

Stay on this site