Voice Mail FAQ

Can I get a deleted message back in my voice mail if I deleted it by mistake?

You can get a deleted message back, but you must still be connected to Voice Mail

  • After deleting the message, press the * key to go back to the menu.
  • You will hear the prompt “To recover a deleted message, press 5.”

Caution: Your deleted messages will be lost if you hang up, and it will not be possible to recover them.

Was this information helpful?

Select: Yes, Somewhat, No

Tell us how we can improve this information:

Highest Customer Satisfaction Award For Cogeco call centres

Learn More